OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022		EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL MT. PLEASANT 8 DEM B051
Instructions Marking Your Ballot	U.S. Senate Vote for One	
	○ Catherine Fleming Bruce	
\bigcirc	O Angela Geter	
 To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval. Vote for one candidate in each 	 ○ Krystle Matthews 	
 contest unless otherwise indicated. You do not have to vote in every contest. To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. 	State House of Representatives District 112 Vote for One	
	○ David Stanley Artushin	
Governor Vote for One	 Stephen Hilton 	
 Carlton Boyd 		
$^{\bigcirc}$ Joe Cunningham	Probate Judge Vote for One	
○ Mia S McLeod	 Tamara Cunningham Curry 	
○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	 Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley 	
○ William H Williams		
	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	 ○ Karen Lesser Hollings 	
○ Gary L Burgess	 Michael Miller 	
○ Lisa Ellis		
 ○ Jerry Govan 		